Lucas Debargue plays Bach, Beethoven, and Liszt

Lucas Debargue | Pianist


Люка́ Деба́рг — французский пианист, лауреат XV конкурса Чайковского в Москве, состоявшегося в 2015 году.


Johann Sebastian Bach, Well-tempered Clavier (Book I – BWV 846-861)

  • Prelude and Fugue No. 7 in E-flat major, BWV 852

Ludwig van Beethoven, Piano Sonata No. 7 in D Major, Op. 10 No. 3

Franz Liszt, Piano Concerto No. 2 in A Major, S. 125


Venue: Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory

(Moscow, Russia)

Broadcast date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017 

Production date: 2015

Available until: July 1, 2019

Duration: 50 min

Available version(s): EN