Valery Gergiev conducts Rachmaninov and Tchaikovsky – With Denis Matsuev

Denis Matsuev | Piano

Münchner Philharmoniker

Valery Gergiev | Conductor


Sergei Rachmaninov, Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Minor, Op. 40

Sergei Prokofiev, Piano Sonata No. 7 in B-flat Major, Op. 83

  • 3. Precipitato

Edvard Grieg / Anton Ginzburg, Peer Gynt

  • "In the Hall of the Mountain King"

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Symphony No. 6 in B Minor, Op. 74


Venue: National Centre for the Performing Arts (NCPA) (Beijing, China)

Broadcast date: Friday, November 24, 2017

Production date: 2017

Available until: February 24, 2018

Duration: 1 h 47 min

Production: medici.tv

Available version(s): EN